Shippers List

Below are shippers that can move, store, or trade natural gas on the TransGas transmission system. We have provided contact information for each.

Updated: April 16, 2021

Company Name Contact Name Details No value

102078290 Saskatchewan Ltd.

Calvin Eyben

306-345-2280
ceyben@terragrainfuels.com

Abbey Resources Corp.

Jim Gettis

403-288-4642
jim.gettis@abbeyr.ca

Absolute Energy Inc

Peter Kresnyak

604-376-0467
peter@absolute-energy.ca

Accusource Energy Management Inc

Jim Crawford

403-605-3093
jcrawford@accusourceenergy.com

Acme Energy Marketing Ltd.

Don Marshall

403-517-5503
d.marshall@acmeenergy.ca

Active Energy Inc.

Lydia Cheong

416-238-5540
lydia.cheong@activebusinessservices.com

Active Energy Inc.

Adam Kwok

416-238-5540
adam.kwok@activebusinessservices.com

Active Energy Inc.

Victoria Afelskie

416-238-5540
victoria.afelskie@activebusinessservices.com

Active Energy Inc.

Izabela Lewicka

416-238-5540
izabela.lewicka@activebusinessservices.com

Active Energy Inc.

Matthew Saric

416-238-5540
matthew.saric@activebusinessservices.com

Active Energy Inc.

Nathan Shields

416-238-5540
nathan.shields@activebusinessservices.com

Alliance Pulse Processors Inc.

Harley Ulmer

306-525-4490
hulmer@agtfoods.com

Baytex Energy Ltd.

Susan Tischner

587-952-3259
susan.tischner@baytexenergy.com

Bonavista Energy Corporation

Mark Grierson

403-514-7343
mark.grierson@bonavistaenergy.com

Bonavista Energy Corporation

Trevor Mitchell

403-514-7236
trevor.mitchell@bonavistaenergy.com

Bow River Energy Ltd

Daniel Belot

403-803-9612
daniel.belot@bowriverenergy.com

Bow River Energy Ltd

Christie Libin

403-850-0648
christie.libin@bowriverenergy.com

BP Canada Energy Group ULC

Pat Borowski

403-231-6865
pat.borowski@bp.com

BP Canada Energy Group ULC

Bp Gas Control

403-619-9188
gcalgascontrol-central@bp.com

BP Canada Energy Group ULC

Constantine Zakrasov

403-233-1091
constantine.zakrasov@bp.com

BP Canada Energy Group ULC

Zsolt Galgoczi

Zsolt.Galgoczi@bp.com

BP Canada Energy Group ULC

Marton Rudolf

Marton.Rudolf@bp.com

BP Canada Energy Group ULC

Ian Campbell

403-233-5652
ian.campbell@bp.com

BP Canada Energy Group ULC

Norbert Pusok

Norbert.Pusok@bp.com

BP Canada Energy Group ULC

Alexandra Polyak

Alexandra.Polyak@bp.com

BP Canada Energy Group ULC

Tamas Gszelmann

Tamas.Gszelmann@bp.com

Buffalo Pound Water Treatment Corporation

Ryan Johnson

306-694-1377
ryanj@buffalopoundwtp.ca

Bunge Canada

Barb Bryden

306-862-4686
barbara.bryden@bunge.com

Burstall NGL Storage L.P.

Trish Adams

403-231-3674
tadams@pembina.com

Burstall NGL Storage L.P.

Mike Macburney

403-691-7350
mmacburney@pembina.com

Campus Energy Partners LP

Robyn Derech

587-323-3790
robyn.derech@campusenergy.ca

Campus Energy Partners LP

Wayne Ho

587-323-3812
wayne.ho@campusenergy.ca

Canadian Linen And Uniform Service Co

Vince Martinez

281-340-5211
vmartinez@amerexenergy.com

Canadian Natural Resources

Coreen Herring

403-517-6793
coreen.herring@cnrl.com

Canadian Natural Resources

Joanne Engen

403-386-6047
joanne.engen@cnrl.com

Canadian Natural Resources

Lydia Nahas

403-386-5918
lydia.nahas@cnrl.com

Canadian Natural Resources

Vivian Liu

403-386-8882
vivian.liu@cnrl.com

Canadian Natural Resources

Cam Palchewich

403-386-8973
Cam.Palchewich@cnrl.com

Canadian Natural Resources

Marc Collie

403-386-5049
marc.collie@cnrl.com

Canadian Natural Resources

Tang Liping

403-517-7320
LIPING.TANG@CNRL.COM

Canadian Natural Resources

Alexandra Savtchenko

403-386-5435
alexandra.savtchenko@cnrl.com

Canlin Resources Partnership

Brian Macdonald

403-351-9548
brian.macdonald@canlinenergy.com

Canlin Resources Partnership

Steven Neitz

587-801-3169
steven.neitz@canlinenergy.com

Canlin Resources Partnership

Indu Surdhar

403-351-9780
inderjit.surdhar@canlinenergy.com

Cardinal Energy Ltd.

Brian Dunham

403-727-2020
briand@cardinalenergy.ca

Cardinal Energy Ltd.

Laura Wendland

403-298-2044
laura@fulcrumenergy.ca

Cardinal Energy Ltd.

Nasser Hamid

403-671-7397
nasser@fulcrumenergy.ca

Cardinal Energy Ltd.

Iris Romanchuk

iris@fulcrumenergy.ca

Cardinal Energy Ltd.

Rhonda Sanft

403-218-9303
RHONDAS@CARDINALENERGY.CA

Cargill Limited

Ken Sauser

306-668-5255
ken_sauser@cargill.com

Cargill Limited

Gunnar Dancer

952-984-3313
gunnar_dancer@cargill.com

Castleton Commodities Merchant Trading L.P.

Jennifer Ramirez

281-378-1264
jennifer.ramirez@cci.com

CIMA Energy LP

John Brabec

587-887-8362
jbrabec@cima-energy.com

CIMA Energy LP

Casey Foley

713-739-6634

CIMA Energy LP

Michael Howard

587-887-8361
mhoward@cima-energy.com

City Of Saskatoon

Mallory Gellner

306-986-3679
mallory.gellner@saskatoon.ca

CNH Canada, Ltd.

Dylan Chute

306-934-3500
dylan.chute@cnhind.com

Connect Energy Partnership

Tim Tkachuk

306-979-0495
ttkachuk@connectenergy.ca

Connect Energy Partnership

Courtenay Schunemann

720-439-5851
courtenay.schunemann@woodriverenergy.com

Conoco Phillips Canada Marketing & Trading ULC

Greg Watkin

greg.r.watkin@cop.com

Consumers Co-Operative Refineries Ltd

Warren Cross

306-719-4544
warren.cross@fcl.crs

Consumers Co-Operative Refineries Ltd

Ryan Dodington

306-719-4352
ryan.dodington@fcl.crs

Consumers Co-Operative Refineries Ltd

Lauren Ells

306-719-4743
lauren.ells@fcl.crs

Consumers Co-Operative Refineries Ltd

Maria Hernandez Martinez

306-719-4553
maria.hernandez@fcl.crs

Consumers Co-Operative Refineries Ltd

Tasha Lang

306-719-4802
tasha.lang@fcl.crs

Correctional Service Of Canada (Attention: RMEM)

Tanner Lepage

306-659-9403
tanner.lepage@csc-scc.gc.ca

Crescent Point Resources Partnership

Alison Slipp

403-767-6421
marketingacct@crescentpointenergy.com

Crew Heavy Oil Partnership

Kari Wenz

403-231-8857
kari.wenz@crewenergy.com

Demco Marketing Services Inc

Debbie Skalicky

403-390-7411
debbie.demco@gmail.com

Department Of National Defence

Elizabeth Munter

780-842-1363
elizabeth.munter@forces.gc.ca

Department Of National Defence

Kalli Crawford

306-492-2135
kalli.crawford@forces.gc.ca

Devon Canada Corporation

Shonda Day

403-232-7663
shonda.day@dvn.com

Direct Energy Marketing Ltd

Kenneth Dsilva

403-776-2022
kenneth.dsilva@directenergy.com

Direct Energy Marketing Ltd

Carmen Robichaud

403-776-2497
carmen.robichaud-mcintyre@directenergy.com

Direct Energy Marketing Ltd

Grace Anderson

713-877-4026
verzalea.anderson@directenergy.com

Direct Energy Marketing Ltd

Agyemang Okyere

403-542-1141
agyemang.okyere@directenergy.com

Eastend Energy Corp.

Lawrence Walter

403-613-3903
lwalter@eastendenergy.ca

Eastend Energy Corp.

Donna Mackenna

587-945-8636
dmackenna@ltam.ca

Eastend Energy Corp.

Marc Landry

587-945-8636
mlandry@ltam.ca

Edgewood Forest Products Inc

Trevor Reid

306-768-3030
treid@edgewoodfp.com

Enerplus Corporation

Paul Diedrich

403-298-4408
pdiedrich@enerplus.com

Enerplus Corporation

Mara Marchesan

403-298-1287
mmarchesan@enerplus.com

Enhance Energy Inc.

Trina Pettit

403-517-2507
operations@segl.ca

Enhance Energy Inc.

Brendan Mcgowan

403-984-0203
bmcgowan@enhanceenergy.com

Erco Worldwide A Div Of Superior Plus LP

Terry Friske

306-933-0841
tfriske@ercoworldwide.com

Evraz Inc. NA Canada

Blair Nygren

306-924-7283
blair.nygren@evrazincna.com

France Financial Consulting

Corey Patrick

corey.patrick@francefin.com

France Financial Consulting

John Law

john.law@francefin.com

Freepoint Commodities LLC

Wendy Lewis

203-542-6753
wlewis@freepoint.com

Gas Alberta Inc

Preet Sangha

403-509-2620
psangha@gasalberta.com

Gas Alberta Inc

Lori Turnbull

403-516-6258
lturnbull@gasalberta.com

Global Petroleum Marketing Inc.

Sheryl Dawson

403-268-0302
sheryl@global-petroleum.com

Great Western Brewing Company

Donna Burlingame

306-653-4653
donnab@gwbc.ca

Great Western Brewing Company

Allan Genest

306-653-4653
allang@gwbc.ca

Husky Oil Operations Limited

Ron Comfort

403-298-6172
ron.comfort@huskyenergy.com

Husky Oil Operations Limited

Derek Danyliw

403-298-6868
derek.danyliw@huskyenergy.com

Husky Oil Operations Limited

Daryn Bieber

587-747-2109
daryn.bieber@huskyenergy.com

Husky Oil Operations Limited

Michael Hill

780-205-1898
michael.hill@huskyenergy.com

Husky Oil Operations Limited

Allison Vanover

403-766-8995
allison.vanover@cenovus.com

Husky Oil Operations Limited

Vinh Tran

403-766-3252
vinh.tran@cenovus.com

Husky Oil Operations Limited

Cindy Feldman

403-766-7742
cindy.feldman@cenovus.com

Husky Oil Operations Limited

Jeff Chan

403-766-4938
jeffrey.chan@cenovus.com

Husky Oil Operations Limited

Alice Davis

403-766-7709
alice.davis@cenovus.com

Husky Oil Operations Limited

Lee Wiltermuth

780-205-9956
LEE.WILTERMUTH@HUSKYENERGY.COM

Husky Oil Operations Limited

Wayne Winkler

780-205-2381
wayne.winkler@huskyenergy.com

ICE NGX Canada Inc.

Greg Abbott

403-974-1710
greg.abbott@theice.com

IPC Canada Ltd

Sandy Wensley

403-215-8318
sandy.wensley@international-petroleum.com

IPC Canada Ltd

Amber Smith

40353606
AMBER.SMITH@INTERNATIONAL-PETROLEUM.COM

ISH Energy Ltd

Doug Hills

403-470-7999
dough@ishenergy.ca

Just Energy Trading L.P.

John Marcinko

905-795-3588
jmarcinko@justenergy.com

Just Energy Trading L.P.

Tim Harling

647-884-7466
tharling@justenergy.com

Just Energy Trading L.P.

Eric Tang

226-647-3737
ETANG@JUSTENERGY.COM

K+S Potash Canada General Partnership

James Wirth

306-385-7984
james.wirth@ks-potashcanada.com

K+S Windsor Salt Ltd

Robert Ignerowicz

306-345-5215
rignerowicz@windsorsalt.com

K+S Windsor Salt Ltd

Lisa Mattern

306-345-5242
LMATTERN@WINDSORSALT.COM

K-Bro Linen Systems Inc.

Kristie Plaquin

780-453-5218
kplaquin@k-brolinen.com

Koch Canada Energy Services LP

Merril Schmitt

403-710-7603
merril.schmitt@kochind.com

LDC Yorkton Processing GP

Brian Conn

403-410-1258
brian.conn@ldc.com

LDC Yorkton Processing GP

Aabid Mulla

306-786-8856
aabid.mulla@ldc.com

Macquarie Energy Canada Ltd.

Ed Smith

713-275-8967
ed.smith@macquarie.com

Macquarie Energy Canada Ltd.

All Notices

gasscheduling@macquarie.com

Macquarie Energy Canada Ltd.

Eric Richie

403-774-4476
eric.richie@macquarie.com

Maple Leaf Foods Inc

Karyn Fagan

karyn.fagan@mapleleaf.com

Meadow Lake Mechanical Pulp Inc.

Jin Lu

306-236-9619
jlu@meadowlakepulp.com

Mercuria Commodities Canada Corporation

Tracey Jessey

403-532-2018
tjessey@mercuria.com

Mercuria Commodities Canada Corporation

Michelle Purvis

403-532-2002
mpurvis@mercuria.com

Mercuria Commodities Canada Corporation

Erik Glavic

403-532-2002
eglavic@mercuria.com

Moose Jaw Refinery Partnership

Lisa Wenman-Sturm

403-206-4073
lisa.wenman-sturm@gibsonenergy.com

Mosaic Canada ULC

Colin Tasker

306-520-3459
colin.tasker@mosaicco.com

NorSask Forest Products Inc

Joleen Gibb

306-236-9850
joleen.gibb@norsask.ca

North Battleford Power GP Inc

Jon Veldhuizen

647-288-1048
jon.veldhuizen@northlandpower.ca

North West Terminal Ltd

Tim Hill

306-228-3735
tim@northwestterminal.com

Nottingham Midstream Ltd

Doug Stitt

587-538-0771
doug@nottinghammidstream.ca

Nottingham Midstream Ltd

Douglas - Do Not Use Stitt

587-538-0771
DOUG@NOTTINGHAMMIDSTREAM.CA

Nouryon Chemicals Ltd.

Kevin Janes

502-821-3373
kevin.janes@se.com

Nouryon Chemicals Ltd.

Kevin Janes

502-821-3373
kevin.janes@se.com

NSC Minerals Ltd.

Craig Finn

306-934-6477
cfinn@nscminerals.com

Onion Lake Gas Ltd

Dematri Lewis

306-344-2322
dematri.lewis@onionlake.ca

P & H Milling Group

Bernie Moberly

306-667-8045
bmoberly@phmilling.com

Peak Energy Ltd

Ryan Davis

701-805-2755
R.DAVIS@RAINBOWENERGY.COM

Pembina Infrastructure And Logistics LP

Trish Adams

403-231-3674
tadams@pembina.com

Pine Cliff Energy Ltd

Marianne Delaney

403-750-2225
mdelaney@pinecliffenergy.com

Pine Cliff Energy Ltd

Tracy Osaka

403-750-2234
tosaka@pinecliffenergy.com

Potash Corporation Of Saskatchewan Inc

Justin Walder

847-849-4225
justin.walder@nutrien.com

Potash Corporation Of Saskatchewan Inc

Pcs Shared Email

ngas@nutrien.com

Potash Corporation Of Saskatchewan Inc

Michele Bidulka

306-933-8862
michele.bidulka@nutrien.com

Potters Canada Partnership

Richard Meisenhelder

richard.meisenhelder@trane.com

Prairie Malt ULC

Joris Van Valckenborgh

323-545-0449
joris.vanvalckenborgh@boortmalt.com

Prairie Thunder Resources Ltd.

Bruce Stang

780-753-6543
bstang@prairiethunder.ca

Prairie Thunder Resources Ltd.

Jaye Papp

587-393-9739
jpapp@prairiethunder.ca

Prairie Thunder Resources Ltd.

Kevin Adair

587-393-9001
kadair@prairiethunder.ca

Prairie Thunder Resources Ltd.

Bill Lewington

587-393-9004
blewington@prairiethunder.ca

Prince Albert Pulp Inc

Mimi Lam

604-248-2943
mlam@paperexcellence.com

Prince Albert Pulp Inc

Kelvin Winge

306-764-1521
kwinge@papulp.com

Rainbow Energy Marketing Corporation

Ryan Harrison

913-353-2279
r.harrison@rainbowenergy.com

Rainbow Energy Marketing Corporation

Ryan Davis

701-805-2755
r.davis@rainbowenergy.com

Rainbow Energy Marketing Corporation

Ryan Harrison11

913-353-2279
r.harrison@rainbowenergy.com

Ralph Mckay Industries Inc.

Dwayne Chychrun

306-721-9292
dwayne.chychrun@mckaytillage.com

Repsol Canada Energy Partnership

Kim Trottier

403-237-1774
ktrottie@repsol.com

Repsol Canada Energy Partnership

Devon Olson

403-736-2680
dolson@repsol.com

Richardson Milling Limited

Steve Biggar

204-934-5550
steve.biggar@richardson.ca

Richardson Oilseed Limited

Steve Biggar

204-934-5550
steve.biggar@richardson.ca

Richardson Oilseed Limited

Andre Luis Furlan

204-934-5631
richardson.AP@richardson.ca

Ridgeback Resources Inc

Jose Sison

403-213-3445
jsison@ridgeback.com

Ridgeback Resources Inc

Clint Schlapkohl

306-421-0608
CSCHLAPKOHL@RIDGEBACK.COM

Rife Resources Ltd

Robert Hay

403-703-4196
rhay@rife.com

Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Neil Bird

639-625-3613
neil.bird@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Saputo Dairy Products Canada GP

Frank Pradella

514-328-3357
franco.pradella@saputo.com

Saskatchewan Ethane Extraction Limited Partnership

Birgit Mclean

587-293-5438
bimclean@pembina.com

Saskatchewan Ethane Extraction Limited Partnership

Jennifer Alleyne

403-231-6395
jalleyne@pembina.com

Saskatchewan Ethane Extraction Limited Partnership

Nataliya Mazurok

403-718-1492
nmazurok@pembina.com

Saskatchewan Ethane Extraction Limited Partnership

Gabriela James

403-691-7355
gjames@pembina.com

Saskatchewan Ethane Extraction Limited Partnership

Marius Wotta

306-458-2219
mwotta@pembina.com

Saskatchewan Mining And Minerals Inc

Brent Avery

306-395-2561
beavery@saskmin.net

Saskatchewan Mining And Minerals Inc

Brent Hironaka

403-253-7887
bhironaka@saskmin.net

Saskatchewan Power Corporation

Lisa Marsh

306-566-2103
lmarsh@northpointenergy.com

Saskatchewan Power Corporation

Darcy Mcfarlen

306-566-2128
dmcfarlen@northpointenergy.com

Saskatchewan Power Corporation

Crystal Mitchell

306-566-2212
cmitchell@northpointenergy.com

Saskatchewan Power Corporation

Crystal Markwart

306-566-3411
cmarkwart@northpointenergy.com

Saskatchewan Power Corporation

Christy Eckel

306-566-2102
ceckel@northpointenergy.com

SaskEnergy Incorporated

Donna Gullickson

306-777-9385
gassupplyoperations@saskenergy.com

SaskEnergy Incorporated

Gas Supply Operations

gassupplyoperations@saskenergy.com

Scoular Canada Ltd

Shaun Stevenson

306-986-2178
sstevenson@scoular.com

Scoular Canada Ltd

Dan Fortier

306-852-7073
DFORTIER@SCOULAR.COM

Sequent Energy Canada Corp

Edward Bahna

epbahna@sequentenergy.com

Sequent Energy Canada Corp

Jimmy Do

832-397-1312
jdo@sequentenergy.com

Serafina Energy Ltd

John Homan

587-390-8965
jhoman@serafinaenergy.com

Serafina Energy Ltd

Alexandra Smith

403-999-1438
asmith@serafinaenergy.com

Shaw Pipe Protection Limited

Greg Prachar

281-886-2311
greg.prachar@shawcor.com

Shaw Pipe Protection Limited

Francisco Mosquera

francisco.mosquera@shawcor.com

Shell Energy North America (Canada) Inc

Remi Obligacion

remi.obligacion@shell.com

Signalta Resources Limited

Nikki Schlaht

403-218-4209
nikki.schlaht@signalta.com

Spur Petroleum Ltd.

Jeff Bezanson

403-974-6829
jbezanson@turnstoneenergy.ca

Spur Petroleum Ltd.

Jeff Bezanson

403-974-6829
jbezanson@turnstoneenergy.ca

Steel Reef Infrastructure Corp

Austin Voss

403-263-8333
austin.voss@steelreef.ca

Steel Reef Infrastructure Corp

Rocky Perkins

306-463-3436
rocky.perkins@steelreef.ca

Steel Reef Infrastructure Corp

Brent Gust

306-460-9679
brent.gust@steelreef.ca

Steel Reef Infrastructure Corp

Terri Winslow

587-391-1529
terri.winslow@steelreef.ca

Steel Reef Infrastructure Corp

Cole Mcfarlane

587-391-1527
cole.mcfarlane@steelreef.ca

Steel Reef Infrastructure Corp

Simone Hines

403-889-4584
simone.hines@steelreef.ca

Steel Reef Infrastructure Corp

Austin Voss

403-263-8333
austin.voss@steelreef.ca

Steel Reef Infrastructure Corp

Rocky Perkins

306-463-3436
rocky.perkins@steelreef.ca

Steel Reef Infrastructure Corp

Brent Gust

306-460-9679
brent.gust@steelreef.ca

Steel Reef Infrastructure Corp

Terri Winslow

587-391-1529
terri.winslow@steelreef.ca

Steel Reef Infrastructure Corp

Cole Mcfarlane

587-391-1527
cole.mcfarlane@steelreef.ca

Steel Reef Infrastructure Corp

Simone Hines

403-889-4584
simone.hines@steelreef.ca

Strathcona Resources Ltd

Shimpei Ito

403-930-3073
shimpei.ito@strathconaresources.com

Strathcona Resources Ltd

Marketing Group Email

marketing@strathconaresources.com

Strathcona Resources Ltd

Damon Ivanics

403-930-3051
damon.ivanics@strathconaresources.com

Superb Operating Company Ltd.

Ezekiel Hilario

587-966-0285
ap@superb.energy

Tamarack Acquisition Corp

June-Marie Innes

403-984-5741
jm.innes@tamarackvalley.ca

Tamarack Acquisition Corp

Rob Hozjan

403-410-3148
rob.hozjan@tamarackvalley.ca

Teine Energy Ltd

Tyler Homan

403-592-6226
thoman@teine-energy.com

Teine Heavy Oil Partnership

Tyler Homan

403-592-6226
thoman@teine-energy.com

Torc Oil & Gas Ltd

Nancy Brumwell

403-540-3120
nancy.brumwell@phoenixenergymarketing.com

Tundra Oil & Gas Limited

Stephanie Seifridt

403-513-1008
stephanie.seifridt@tundraoilandgas.com

Tundra Oil & Gas Limited

Neil Galman

204-934-5858
neil.galman@tundraoilandgas.com

Twin Eagle Resource Management Canada LLC

Vaughan Torrie

403-984-5354
vaughan.torrie@twineagle.com

Twin Eagle Resource Management Canada LLC

Claire Knechtel

403-984-5352
claire.knechtel@twineagle.com

Twin Eagle Resource Management Canada LLC

Connie Keating

403-984-5358
connie.keating@twineagle.com

Twin Eagle Resource Management Canada LLC

Lolita Leon

403-984-5355
lolita.leon@twineagle.com

Twin Eagle Resource Management Canada LLC

Sandro Moser

403-266-1542
sandro.moser@twineagle.com

Uniper Trading Canada Ltd

Laura Conlin

587-794-3231
laura.conlin@uniper.energy

Uniper Trading Canada Ltd

Brittany Sperling

587-794-3229
brittany.sperling@uniper.energy

University Of Regina

Emmet Boyle

306-585-4419
emmet.boyle@uregina.ca

Vermilion Energy Inc

Steven Elm

403-476-8197
selm@vermilionenergy.com

West Coast Reduction Ltd.

Dale Steinbach

306-934-4887
bsestak@wcrl.com

Whitecap Resources Inc.

Colleen Willmer

587-233-3550
marketing@wcap.ca

Whitecap Resources Inc.

Russel Catabian

403-270-5767
Russel.Catabian@wcap.ca

Yara Belle Plaine Inc

George Pohorelic

306-345-4241
george.pohorelic@yara.com